North Hertfordshire's Independent Music Venue

home - gigs - gallery - contact - bananas
 
 
 

Gigs at Club 85

June at CLUB 85
Fri 30 Jun 17THE BLOODSTOCK METAL 2 THE MASSES - HITCHIN - GRAND FINAL (£5)more info
July at CLUB 85
Sat 01 Jul 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Sun 02 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 07 Jul 17Club 85 presents... The People Of Rock! with NOVA / 4th Labyrinth / The Elements (£6)more info
Sat 08 Jul 17T.O.G & Anon present... THE OCTOBER GAME / POINTS / ZANDER MICHIGAN (USA) / DUNCAN WOODS (AUS) (£6)more info
Sun 09 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 14 Jul 17NEUROBEAT! A charity music festival in aid of National Brain Appeal. RETROPLAY / RHYS KIRKMAN / THE SCALLYWAGS / NICK MOYSTER / MADDIE MORRIS (£10)more info
Sat 15 Jul 17Maiden Promotions present... THIR13EN / ARCANE MILITIA / SUNSETS THE DAY / IMAGINARY DREAMERS! (£6) more info
Sun 16 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 20 Jul 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION (£4)more info
Fri 21 Jul 17TRIBUTE TO ALEX COATE! with Entertainment / Hooverhead / MonkPhish / Futureship! (£6)more info
Sat 22 Jul 17TAYTE FEST! w. SECRET GUEST HEADLINER / IVORY FIRE / CONFORM TO SERVE / VENDETTA / EDENS EYES / FOREVER UNDER (£5)more info
Sun 23 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 28 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 29 Jul 17JazzUP! at Club 85more info
Sun 30 Jul 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
August at CLUB 85
Fri 04 Aug 17Left Field Club presents... LUNAR / SMALL TOWN HEROES / DIRTY HANK / BRUTALLIGATORS (£5)more info
Sat 05 Aug 17Musikal Sin presents... Musikal Sin presents... MORASS OF MOLASSES / SKRUGG / PRAETORIAN!more info
Sun 06 Aug 17Club 85 presents... CLAYSON AND THE ARGONAUTS / THE ASTRONAUTS / STUART O'CONNOR! (£6)more info
Fri 11 Aug 17Charlie Preston presents... The Sesh for India! (£6/£8)more info
Sat 12 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sun 13 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 17 Aug 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 18 Aug 17Penciled for FUR + support £tbc (Tom S)more info
Sat 19 Aug 17P.McKenna & Red Rooster Recordings Ltd present... THE SHOWCASE! w. DALLENGER + THEATRE ROYAL / DJ RICH WINCHESTER (£8/£10) more info
Sun 20 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 25 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 26 Aug 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Sun 27 Aug 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
September at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Sep 17I. W.P. Promotions presents... CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR / ZOMPOK / SKRUGG / JACKALS BACKBONE (£TBC)more info
Sat 02 Sep 17booked by Persons Unknown / STS £tbcmore info
Sun 03 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Sat 09 Sep 17Private Booking - SG40more info
Sun 10 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Mon 11 Sep 17c85 presents MY BABY + support £tbcmore info
Thu 14 Sep 17c85 presents GONG + THE ASTRONAUTS £15adv £18otdmore info
Fri 15 Sep 17Get On Up presents... TBCmore info
Sat 16 Sep 17Gary Payne and Neverworldmore info
Sun 17 Sep 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Sep 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 22 Sep 17Maiden Promotions presents... PHLEFONYAAR / DEEP THROAT TRAUMA / LILITH AND THE KNIGHT / BLACK SKULL RITUAL (£5)more info
Sat 23 Sep 17Deefest 2017more info
Sun 24 Sep 17Reserved for Kevin Mahermore info
Fri 29 Sep 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 30 Sep 17JazzUpmore info
October at CLUB 85
Sun 01 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 06 Oct 17Krisis presents ZTmore info
Sat 07 Oct 17The Pad presents... NIRVANA UK + Guests! (£8adv)more info
Sun 08 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Mon 09 Oct 17Pencil for Adam Omore info
Fri 13 Oct 17Club 85 presents... GUNSLINGER /ACE OF SPADES + support £tbcmore info
Sat 14 Oct 17The Pad presents... SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS! more info
Sun 15 Oct 17Night Available - contact bob!more info
Thu 19 Oct 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 20 Oct 17The Pad presents... CC SMUGGLERS / ALL OUR EXES LIVE IN TEXAS (£10adv)more info
Sat 21 Oct 17Club 85 presents... HAWKLORDS + Support (£tbc)more info
Sun 22 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 27 Oct 17All The Rage Halloween partymore info
Sat 28 Oct 17JazzUp! more info
Sun 29 Oct 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
November at CLUB 85
Fri 03 Nov 17DREADZONE! (£17.50adv)more info
Sat 04 Nov 17The Pad presents... NOASIS + GUESTS! (£10adv)more info
Sun 05 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 10 Nov 17THE SABOTEURS + supportmore info
Sat 11 Nov 17Maiden Promo HIGHER ON MAIDENmore info
Sun 12 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 16 Nov 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 17 Nov 17on hold for The Pad (G)more info
Sat 18 Nov 17Blues & Rock Nightmore info
Sun 19 Nov 17c85 presents CLAYSON AND THE ARGONAUTS - Album Launch + support £tbcmore info
Fri 24 Nov 17Musikal Sin presentsmore info
Sat 25 Nov 17JazzUpmore info
Sun 26 Nov 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
December at CLUB 85
Fri 01 Dec 17on hold for Ephirionmore info
Sun 03 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 08 Dec 17under offer (bob/KS)more info
Sat 09 Dec 17under offer bob/strondogmore info
Sun 10 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Fri 15 Dec 17The Pad presents... DUB PISTOLS + KIOKO! more info
Sat 16 Dec 17Club 85 presents THE FLOYD EFFECT £tbcmore info
Sun 17 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE- Contact Bob!more info
Thu 21 Dec 17THE OPEN MIC AND JAM SESSION £4more info
Fri 22 Dec 17Night Available please contact bob@club-85.co.uk for detailsmore info
Sat 23 Dec 17Reserved for Scallywags Crimbo more info
Wed 27 Dec 17Private Function (S&D)more info
Thu 28 Dec 17O R's Outright Partymore info
Fri 29 Dec 17Booked by Neverworldmore info
Sat 30 Dec 17JazzUP! more info
Sun 31 Dec 17NIGHT AVAILABLE ~ New Years Eve Party anyone? - Contact Bob!more info
March at CLUB 85
Sat 24 Mar 18Dave Elder-Vassmore info

Gig listings supplied by www.doowit.com

 
 
website design by Loaded Dice